Liverpool face off against Arsenal at the Emirates today and here is where khổng lồ watch/livestream the game.

Bạn đang xem: Arsenal vs liverpool, live! score, updates, stream link, how to watch


*

Kick-off Time

United Kingdom

Kick-off starts at 20:15 UK time

United States of America/Canada

Eastern time 16:15 ET

Pacific time: 13:15 PT

Central time: 15:15 CT

Nigeria

Kick-off starts at 21:15 GMT+1

India

Kick-off starts at 01:30 - Thursday 17th March

Australia

Kick-off is at 07:15 - Thursday 17th March


Download The New Forza Football App! Get LIVE Lineups, Match Scores, Fixtures, Tables, Stats, và More:


*

Watch: Liverpool 3-3 Benfica | Match Highlights | UEFA Champions League | Firmino Double Sees Reds Through In Entertaining Encounter


*

*

Watch: Brilliant Roberto Firmino Goal Gives Liverpool 3-1 Lead Against Benfica In Champions League Quarter-Final


Where khổng lồ Watch

For supporters in the UK, the game will be available on Sky Sports Football.

For US viewers, the trò chơi will be available on Peacock.

For Canadian viewers, the trò chơi can be live-streamed on DAZN.

For viewers in India, the trò chơi will be available on Star Sports / Disney Hotstar.

Australian viewers can tune in on Optus Sport.

In Nigeria, the match can be watched on SuperSport.

Xem thêm: Phần Mềm Đánh Nhạc Điện Tử, Top Phần Mềm Dj Tốt Nhất Hiện Nay

You can also watch it on the LFC Transfer Room youtube channel for không tính phí HERE.

Read More Liverpool Coverage


*

Watch: Liverpool 3-3 Benfica | Match Highlights | UEFA Champions League | Firmino Double Sees Reds Through In Entertaining Encounter


Watch: Brilliant Roberto Firmino Goal Gives Liverpool 3-1 Lead Against Benfica In Champions League Quarter-Final


Watch: Roberto Firmino Scores Liverpool Second Against Benfica As They Take A Step Closer to The Champions League Semi-Final


Jurgen Klopp Press Conference: Liverpool Vs. Benfica | ‘It’s The Strongest Team’ | UEFA Champions League


Liverpool v Benfica | UEFA Champions League | Team News | Bold Move From Klopp Who Makes Seven Changes


Report: Liverpool set edquebecor.comghts On Croatian Teenager Daniel Sucic As Klopp Looks to Freshen Up Ageing Midfield